Teaching Staff List

S.N. Name Designation Department Qualification Date Of Joining Registration No. Experience Date Of Birth Email-id Photo
1 Dr. Sanjay Singh Principal / Professor Practice of Medicine DHMS, MD.(Hom.) 10-08-2009 12222 (C.G) 20 Yrs 01-08-1966 ss4390101@gmail.com
2 Dr. Satyajeet Thakur Professor Repertory DHMS, BHMS, MD(Hom) 03-05-2013 165 CG 29 Yrs 28-05-1962 sjthakur62@gmail.com
3 Dr. F.B.Soni Professor Pharmacy DHMS,BHMS, MD (Hom) 04-05-2017 0250 CG 20 Yrs 12-02-1972 dr.fbsoni@gmail.com
4 Dr. U. K. Chawda Professor Materia Medica M.D. (Hom) 01-07-2006 0197 27 Yrs 11-10-1968 drchawda.71@gmail.com
5 Dr. Binod Kumar Tiwari Professor Anatomy DHMS 10-09-2011 13484 MP 20 Yrs 30-08-1975 binodtiwari34@gmail.com
6 Dr. (Mrs.) S.Sridevi Professor Obs./Gyn. DHMS, BHMS MD (Hom.) 15-04-2011 12828 MP 15 Yrs 17-05-1972 dr.s.devimd@gmail.com
7 Dr. Sandeep Dwivedi Professor F.M.T. MD (Hom.) 13-02-2018 0257 20 12-01-1975 drsandeep.jgr@gmail.com
8 Dr. Biswajit Pal Professor Hom. Materia Medica B.H.M.S. 23-09-2021 20823 20 yrs 03-03-1983 jitpalpal@yahoo.com
9 Dr. T.K.Mahato Professor Pathology BHMS 14-06-2016 25843 Bihar 22 Yrs 09-01-1964 tkmahato123@gmail.com
10 Dr. Sonia Hemnani Professor Organon MD (Hom.) 01-04-2022 15922 - 02-02-1983 - -
11 Dr. Vivek Sao Reader Pharmacy BHMS 13-12-2013 136660 MP 18 Yrs 21-07-1974 dr.viveksao@gmail.com
12 Dr. Praveen Rai Reader Repertory DHMS, BHMS 13-12-2013 39 CG 18 Yrs 05-02-1977 drpravinrai77@gmail.com
13 Dr. C. Jain Reader Practice of Medicine DHMS, BHMS 04-05-2017 0236 CG 20 Yrs 26-08-1975 jainchakresh@yahoo.com
14 Dr. Saket Chaturvedi Reader Surgery M.D. (Hom.) 01-03-2021 0375 6 Yrs 25-11-1981 drsaketchaturvedi@rediffmail.com
15 Dr. Abhaya Kumar Bahinipati Reader Community Medicine M.D. (Hom.) 15-10-2020 C/2104 4 Yrs 04-01-1972 abhyabahinipati@gmail.com
16 Dr. Renuka Jaiswal Reader Physiology M.D. (Hom.) 27-03-2021 6990 5 Yrs 20-11-1985 dr.renukajaiswal@gmail.com
17 Dr.Virtika Singh Reader Organon BHMS 04-03-2022 230 CG 8 Yrs 19-12-1980 drvirthikasinghsingh6387@gmail.com
18 Dr. Richa Rathod Reader Anatomy MD (Hom.) 11-03-2022 2128 8 22-05-1979 richarathod2205@gmail.com -
19 Dr. Rituja Vaidya Lecturer Physiology BHMS 15-09-2012 15981 MP 8 Yrs 17-11-1984 drritujavaidya@gmail.com
20 Dr. A.Dwivedi Lecturer Obs./Gyn. BHMS MD(Hom) 16-03-2017 20759 MP 3 Yrs 14-08-1984 drdwivediabhilasha@gmail.com
21 Dr. Sadhna Sahu Lecturer Pharmacy BHMS, MD(Hom.) 01-03-2017 CG 433 5 Yrs 19-11-1978 drsadhnasahu@gmail.com
22 Dr. Sudheer Dubey Lecturer Pathology BHMS MD(Hom) 04-05-2017 H03123 UP 3 Yrs 15-06-1985 sudhir.1452@gmail.com
23 Dr. Himanshi Ahuja Lecturer Repr. BHMS, MD(Hom.) 18-04-2019 6894 CCH 1 Yrs 31-01-1988 himanshi.ahuja@gmail.com
24 Dr. Namita Behera Lecturer Practice of Medicine M.D. (Hom.) 17-03-2021 C/4720 - 22-06-1993 namitabehera622@gmail.com
25 Dr. Bharati Tripathy Lecturer Hom. Materia Medica MD.HOM 13-05-2022 7266 - 25-05-1992 bharatitripathy123@gmail.com
26 Dr. Heena A Wankhade Lecturer FMT M.D. (Hom.) 06-12-2021 43308 2.1 Yrs 29-04-1982 heenadocaw@gmail.com
27 Dr. JOGDANDE VARSHA RAMDAS Lecturer Anatomy M.D. (Hom.) 12-04-2021 65927 - 28-03-1993 varshajogdand5@gmail.com
28 Dr. Ganesh Kumar Nepak Lecturer Surgery BHMS MD (Hom.) 12-04-2021 6860 1 06-08-1990 ganeshnepak@gmail.com
29 Dr. Shikha Nema Lecturer Organon MD (Hom.) 03-03-2022 - - 11-08-1987 shikhanema11@gmail.com
30 Dr. Padmalaya Mallick Lecturer Community Medicine MD (Hom.) 01-06-2022 C/5027 - 24-02-1994 padmalayamallick275@gmail.com -

Guest Faculty

S. N. Name Designation Department Qualification
1 Dr. Pradeep Soni Professor Surgery MBBS
2 Dr. Ranjeet Thawait Professor Community Medicine MBBS, MD
3 Dr. Vijay Kumar Dembra Professor Pathology MBBS, MD
4 Dr. Sumitra Nathani Professor Obs./Gyne. MBBS, MD
5 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sahu Professor Paediatrics MBBS, MD
6 Dr. Amit Soni Professor Medicine MBBS, MD
7 Dr. Nitasha Soni Professor Physiology MBBS, MD
8 Dr. Y. Rajshekhar Krishna Professor Surgery MBBS, MS